Listado de profesionales asociados


Apellido y Nombre Dirección Ciudad Teléfonos Email
Banino Marcela Beatriz 25 De Mayo 838 Cipolletti 0299-154153151 mbanino.estudiojuridico@yahoo.com.ar
Barberan Juan Manuel Gral Paz 348 Cinco Saltos 156342319 jmbarberan3@hotmail.com
Barcan De Susskind Beatriz C. Maipu 1765 General Roca
Bardeggia Facundo Luis Sarmiento 208 3 B Cipolletti 4431511 flbardeggia@gmail.com
Baron Pablo Ignacio San Martin 252 1 ° 2 Cipolletti 154086483 4475259 estudiopablobaron@gmail.com
Barrionuevo Pablo Martin Villegas 102- Pa Cipolletti 155705438 pabbarrionuevo@hotmail.com
Barroso Ferreyra Maria Lilia Lavalle 175 Cipolletti 2665121900 lilia_barrosof@hotmail.com
Basterrechea Cecilia Los Coihues 1267 Cipolletti 154566322 c_basterrechea@hotmail.com
Basterrechea Natalia Villegas Y San Martín, 1º Pis Cipolletti 0299-4784639 nbasterrechea@yahoo.com.ar
Battilana Florencia España 1073 Cipolletti 298-154564101 fbattilana@hotmail.com
Baudino Ruben Angel Independencia 211 Cipolletti 0299-4771459 baudinofuentes@hotmail.com
Bava Javier Claudio Luxemburgo N° 746 Catriel 2994444222 javiercbava@hotmail.com
Beceyro Tomas Neuquen
Becher Gerardo Matias Ameguino 770 Cinco Saltos 4980704 bechersrl@gmail.com
Bechis Maria Valeria Pellegrini 348 Cipolletti 154133053 mvbechis@gmail.com
Bello Darrieux Florencia España 286 Ep Of.10 Cipolletti 4781346 fbellodarrieux@gmail.com
Bello Jorge Alberto España 280 E.p. Of 10 Cipolletti 0299-4781346 jorgebello@speedy.com.ar
Bellotti Silvia Gabriela Primeros Pobladores 1066 Cipolletti 2996358913 silviabellott3@hotmail.com
Beloff Patricia Beatriz Salta 285 Neuquen 2994713725 patriciabeloff@yahoo.com.ar
Benedicto Fernandez Luis Augusto Ramon 25 De Mayo 296 General Roca 154732883 dr.benfer@hotmail.com